Saturday, April 5, 2014

National Championship Winners

The Rutgers women just completed their quest for the 2014 WNIT championship before 12,000 loud UTEP fans in El Paso.
Late-game heroine Tyler Scaife seconds after the final buzzer.
The 2014 WNIT trophy.
Congratulations to C. Vivian Stringer and all the players, all of whom should be back next year to face the Big Ten.

No comments: